Halstead Property

Return to Halstead Property Homepage

About Halstead Property

More

Have any questions? Please contact us.

Executive Team

Diane M. Ramirez

Diane M. Ramirez
Chief Executive Officer
dramirez@halstead.com
212-381-3203

James Gricar

James M. Gricar
President
jgricar@halstead.com
212-381-3202

Richard J. Grossman

Richard J. Grossman
Executive Vice President
Managing Director

rgrossman@halstead.com
212-381-4274

Clark P. Halstead

Clark P. Halstead
Chairman Emeritus & Founder
cph@halstead.com
212-734-0010

New York Sales Executives
John Wollberg

John Wollberg
Executive Director of Sales, Park Avenue
jwollberg@halstead.com
212-381-3300

Abby Gellert

Abby Gellert
Executive Director of Sales, Westside
agellert@halstead.com
212-381-2253

Michael Goldenberg

Michael A. Goldenberg
Executive Director of Sales, Westside
mgoldenberg@halstead.com
212-381-2203

Fritz Frigan

Fritz Frigan
Executive Director of Sales/Leasing, Eastside
ffrigan@halstead.com
212-317-7804

Sara Rotter

Sara Rotter
Executive Director of Sales, Downtown
srotter@halstead.com
212-381-6519

Trish Martin

Trish Martin
Executive Director of Sales, Brooklyn
tmartin@halstead.com
718-613-2011

Gus Perry

Gus Perry
Executive Director of Sales, Harlem, Washington Heights and Riverdale
gperry@halstead.com
212-381-2579

Sandy Wilson

Sandy Wilson
Director of Sales, Harlem
sandywilson@halstead.com
212-381-2585

Anthony DeVivio

Anthony DeVivio
Managing Director of the Hamptons
adevivio@halstead.com
631-324-6100 x330

Nancy Hardy

Nancy Hardy
Director of Sales, Southampton
nhardy@halstead.com
631-283-2883

Susan Goldy

Susan Goldy
Director of the Susan Goldy Team, Riverdale
sgoldy@halstead.com
718-549-4116 x210

John Goldman

John Goldman
Managing Director of Commercial Division
jgoldman@halstead.com
212-381-3208

Stephen G. Kliegerman

Stephen G. Kliegerman
President of Development Marketing
skliegerman@halstead.com
212-381-4203

Connecticut and New Jersey Sales Executives
Edward E. Saunders

Edward E. Saunders
Executive Director of Operations & Director of Sales, Darien
esaunders@halstead.com
203-656-6599

Charlotte Felt

Charlotte Felt
Executive Director of Sales, Darien & Rowayton
cfelt@halstead.com
203-656-6520

Sharon Daley Maasdorp

Sharon Daley Maasdorp
Executive Director of Sales, New Canaan, & Greenwich
smaasdorp@halstead.com
203-966-7800

John DiCenzo

John DiCenzo
Executive Director of Sales, Westport & Wilton
jdicenzo@halstead.com
203-221-0666

Tammy Felenstein

Tammy Felenstein
Director of Sales, Stamford
tfelenstein@halstead.com
203-329-8801

Joann Erb

Joann P. Erb
Director of Sales, Greenwich
jerb@halstead.com
203-869-8100

Eugene Cordano

Eugene Cordano
Executive Director, New Jersey
ecordano@halstead.com
201-478-6701

Corporate Executives
Robyn Kammerer

Robyn Kammerer
Executive Director of Communications
rkammerer@halstead.com
212-396-8217

Gerald Makowski

Gerald Makowski
Executive Director of Marketing
gmakowski@halstead.com
212-381-3344

James G. Cahill

James Cahill
Executive Vice President Chief Information & Technology Officer
jcahill@halstead.com

Kimberly Barkoff

Kimberly Barkoff
Director of Global Services Division
kbarkoff@halstead.com
212-381-6521

Matthew J. Leone

Matthew J. Leone
Director of Web Marketing and Social Media
mleone@halstead.com
212-381-3338

Vincent DAgostino

Vincent D'Agostino
Director of Web Design and Development
vdagostino@halstead.com

Gregory J. Heym

Gregory J. Heym
Executive Vice President
Chief Economist
gheym@halstead.com
212-546-1069

Paul Gottsegen

Paul Gottsegen
President, Halstead Management Company
pgottsegen@halstead.com
212-508-7335

Al Hughes

Al Hughes
Controller
ahughes@halstead.com
212-508-7376