Halstead Property

Return to Halstead Property Homepage

Commercial Division

More

Have a question about the Commercial Division? Please contact us.

phone: 212.381.3208
fax: 646.775.3208

Commercial Division Agents

Senior Staff
Tito Ghose

Tito Ghose
Commercial Division Agent
tghose@halstead.com
212-521-5773

Drunell Levinson

Drunell Levinson
Commercial Division Agent
dlevinson@halstead.com
212-546-1059

Manhattan Agents
Al (Lallit) Chhibber

Al (Lallit) Chhibber
Commercial Division Agent
lchhibber@halstead.com
212-521-5732

Jeremy Fish

Jeremy Fish
Commercial Division Agent
jfish@halstead.com
212-381-2558

Michelle Kim

Michelle Kim
Commercial Division Agent
mkim@halstead.com
212-381-2301

Jeffrey Larsen

Jeffrey Larsen
Commercial Division Agent
JLarsen@halstead.com
212-521-5724

stephen-mcfadden

A.J. Molina
Commercial Division Agent
amolina@halstead.com
212-521-5787

charles rufolo

Charles Rufolo
Commercial Division Agent
crufolo@halstead.com
212-521-5780

Jeff Yi

Jeff Yi
Commercial Division Agent
jyi@halstead.com
212-381-2534

Brooklyn Agents
Jackie Lew

Jackie Lew
Commercial Division Agent
jlew@halstead.com
718-613-2046

Mary Micali

Mary Micali
Commercial Division Agent
mmicali@halstead.com
718-613-2010

Michael Petrosino

Michael Petrosino
Commercial Division Agent
mpetrosino@halstead.com
718-613-2080

Peter Grazioli

Peter Grazioli
Commercial Division Agent
pgrazioli@halstead.com
718-613-2015

Rod Murray

Rod Murray
Commercial Division Agent
rmurray@halstead.com
718-613-2026

Rodney Ripps

Rodney Ripps
Commercial Division Agent
rripps@halstead.com
718-613-2099

Scott Olsen

Scott Olsen
Commercial Division Agent
solsen@halstead.com
718-613-2059

Official Luxury Real Estate Firm of the New York Yankees

All New York Yankees trademarks and copyrights are owned by the New York Yankees and used with the permission of the New York Yankees. If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call 1-833-312-0655 for assistance.