Halstead Property

Return to Halstead Property Homepage

About Halstead Property

More

Have any questions? Please contact us.

Executive Team

Diane M. Ramirez

Diane M. Ramirez
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
dramirez@halstead.com
212-381-3203

John N. Wollberg

John N. Wollberg
Executive Vice President
Managing Director

jwollberg@halstead.com
212-381-3300

Clark P. Halstead

Clark P. Halstead
Chairman Emeritus & Founder
cph@halstead.com
212-734-0010

Stephen G. Kliegerman

Stephen G. Kliegerman
President
Development Marketing

skliegerman@halstead.com
212-381-4203

Paul Gottsegen

Paul Gottsegen
President
Halstead Management Company

pgottsegen@halstead.com
212-508-7335

New York Sales Executives
Michael Goldenberg

Michael A. Goldenberg
Executive Director of Sales
West Side

mgoldenberg@halstead.com
212-381-2203

Trish Martin

Trish Martin
Managing Director of Sales
Brooklyn

tmartin@halstead.com
718-613-2011

Fritz Frigan

Fritz Frigan
Executive Director of Sales / Leasing
East Side

ffrigan@halstead.com
212-317-7804

Sara Rotter

Sara Rotter
Executive Director of Sales
Downtown

srotter@halstead.com
212-381-6519

Itzy Garay

Itzy Garay
Executive Director of Sales
igaray@halstead.com
212-381-3232

Robert Whalen

Robert Whalen
Director of Sales
Queens

rwhalen@halstead.com
718-878-1801

Gus Perry

Gus Perry
Executive Director of Sales
Upper Manhattan & Riverdale

gperry@halstead.com
212-381-2579

Sandy Wilson

Sandra Wilson
Executive Director of Sales
Harlem

sandywilson@halstead.com
212-381-2585

Susan Goldy

Susan Goldy
Director of the Susan Goldy Team
Riverdale

sgoldy@halstead.com
718-549-4116 x210

Nancy Hardy

Nancy Hardy
Director of Sales
Southampton

nhardy@halstead.com
631-283-2883

John Goldman

John Goldman
Managing Director
Commercial Division

jgoldman@halstead.com
212-381-3208

Connecticut Sales Executives
Charlotte Felt

Charlotte Felt
Executive Director of Sales
Darien & Rowayton

cfelt@halstead.com
203-656-6520

Robyn Kammerer

Robyn Kammerer
Executive Director of Sales
Darien & Rowayton

rkammerer@halstead.com
212-396-8217

Sharon Daley Maasdorp

Sharon Daley Maasdorp
Executive Director of Sales
New Canaan

smaasdorp@halstead.com
203-966-7800

Joann Erb

Joann P. Erb
Executive Director of Sales
Greenwich

jerb@halstead.com
203-869-8100

John DiCenzo

John DiCenzo
Executive Director of Sales
Westport & Wilton

jdicenzo@halstead.com
203-221-0666

Tammy Felenstein

Tammy Felenstein
Executive Director of Sales
Stamford

tfelenstein@halstead.com
203-329-8801

Edward E. Saunders

Edward E. Saunders
Executive Director of Operations
Director of Sales, Darien

esaunders@halstead.com
203-656-6599

New Jersey Sales Executives
Eugene Cordano

Eugene Cordano
Vice President, Executive Director of Sales, New Jersey
ecordano@halstead.com
201-478-6701

brigitte-van-note

Brigitte Van Note
Director of Sales
Montclair

bvannote@halstead.com
201-478-6701

Corporate Executives
Maya Kriet

Maya Kriet
Director of Communications
mkriet@halstead.com
212-381-3233

Matthew J. Leone

Matthew J. Leone
Chief Marketing Officer
mleone@halstead.com
212-381-3338

James G. Cahill

James Cahill
Executive Vice President
Chief Information Technology
Officer

jcahill@halstead.com

Kimberly Barkoff

Kimberly Barkoff
Executive Director
Global Services

kbarkoff@halstead.com
212-381-6521

Gerald Makowski

Gerald Makowski
Executive Vice President
Marketing

gmakowski@halstead.com
212-381-3344

Vincent DAgostino

Vincent D'Agostino
Executive Vice President
Director of Web Engineering

vdagostino@halstead.com

Gregory J. Heym

Gregory J. Heym
Executive Vice President
Chief Economist
gheym@halstead.com
212-546-1069

Al Hughes

Al Hughes
Controller
ahughes@halstead.com
212-508-7376

Official Luxury Real Estate Firm of the New York Yankees

All New York Yankees trademarks and copyrights are owned by the New York Yankees and used with the permission of the New York Yankees