Halstead Property

Return to Halstead Property Homepage

About Halstead Property

More

Have any questions? Please contact us.

Executive Team

Diane M. Ramirez

Diane M. Ramirez
Chief Executive Officer
dramirez@halstead.com
212-381-3203

Richard J. Grossman

Richard J. Grossman
Executive Vice President
Senior Managing Director

rgrossman@halstead.com
212-381-4274

Clark P. Halstead

Clark P. Halstead
Chairman Emeritus & Founder
cph@halstead.com
212-734-0010

Stephen G. Kliegerman

Stephen G. Kliegerman
President
Development Marketing

skliegerman@halstead.com
212-381-4203

Paul Gottsegen

Paul Gottsegen
President
Halstead Management Company

pgottsegen@halstead.com
212-508-7335

New York Sales Executives
John N. Wollberg

John N. Wollberg
Executive Director of Sales
Park Avenue

jwollberg@halstead.com
212-381-3300

Michael Goldenberg

Michael A. Goldenberg
Executive Director of Sales
West Side

mgoldenberg@halstead.com
212-381-2203

Tony Oakley

Tony Oakley
Executive Director of Sales
West Side

toakley@halstead.com
212-381-2521

Fritz Frigan

Fritz Frigan
Executive Director of Sales / Leasing
East Side

ffrigan@halstead.com
212-317-7804

Sara Rotter

Sara Rotter
Executive Director of Sales
Downtown

srotter@halstead.com
212-381-6519

Trish Martin

Trish Martin
Executive Director of Sales
Brooklyn

tmartin@halstead.com
718-613-2011

Gus Perry

Gus Perry
Executive Director of Sales
Upper Manhattan & Riverdale

gperry@halstead.com
212-381-2579

Sandy Wilson

Sandra Wilson
Executive Director of Sales
Harlem

sandywilson@halstead.com
212-381-2585

Susan Goldy

Susan Goldy
Director of the Susan Goldy Team
Riverdale

sgoldy@halstead.com
718-549-4116 x210

Anthony DeVivio

Anthony DeVivio
Managing Director of Sales
Hamptons

adevivio@halstead.com
631-324-6100 x330

Nancy Hardy

Nancy Hardy
Director of Sales
Southampton

nhardy@halstead.com
631-283-2883

John Goldman

John Goldman
Managing Director
Commercial Division

jgoldman@halstead.com
212-381-3208

Connecticut Sales Executives
Edward E. Saunders

Edward E. Saunders
Executive Director of Operations
Director of Sales, Darien

esaunders@halstead.com
203-656-6599

Charlotte Felt

Charlotte Felt
Executive Director of Sales
Darien & Rowayton

cfelt@halstead.com
203-656-6520

Sharon Daley Maasdorp

Sharon Daley Maasdorp
Executive Director of Sales
New Canaan

smaasdorp@halstead.com
203-966-7800

Joann Erb

Joann P. Erb
Executive Director of Sales
Greenwich

jerb@halstead.com
203-869-8100

John DiCenzo

John DiCenzo
Executive Director of Sales
Westport & Wilton

jdicenzo@halstead.com
203-221-0666

Tammy Felenstein

Tammy Felenstein
Executive Director of Sales
Stamford

tfelenstein@halstead.com
203-329-8801

New Jersey Sales Executives
Eugene Cordano

Eugene Cordano
Executive Director of Sales
New Jersey

ecordano@halstead.com
201-478-6701

Eugene Cordano

Brigitte Van Note
Director of Sales
Montclair

bvannote@halstead.com
201-478-6701

Corporate Executives
Robyn Kammerer

Robyn Kammerer
Executive Director
Communications

rkammerer@halstead.com
212-396-8217

Gerald Makowski

Gerald Makowski
Executive Director
Marketing

gmakowski@halstead.com
212-381-3344

James G. Cahill

James Cahill
Executive Vice President
Chief Information Technology
Officer

jcahill@halstead.com

Kimberly Barkoff

Kimberly Barkoff
Director
Global Services

kbarkoff@halstead.com
212-381-6521

Matthew J. Leone

Matthew J. Leone
Senior Vice President
Digital Marketing

mleone@halstead.com
212-381-3338

Vincent DAgostino

Vincent D'Agostino
Senior Vice President
Web Engineering

vdagostino@halstead.com

Gregory J. Heym

Gregory J. Heym
Executive Vice President
Chief Economist
gheym@halstead.com
212-546-1069

Al Hughes

Al Hughes
Controller
ahughes@halstead.com
212-508-7376