Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Louise Abruzzo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
labruzzo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (516) 317-1594
Tad Acker
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
tacker@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 829-0032
Gwen Alexis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
galexis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6581
Cell: (203) 858-4742
Phyllis Alfieri
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
phyllisalfieri@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 434-3808
Joan Allocca
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jallocca@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1700
Tricia Annecchino
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
tannecchino@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6562
Cell: (203) 561-3017
Sarah Appel
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
sappel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6519
Cell: (203) 536-8684
Jane Armstrong
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
jarmstrong@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 912-3765
Meghan Athnos
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mathnos@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 918-1215
Liz Bacon
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lbacon@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6514
Cell: (203) 856-2913
Mike Barbis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mbarbis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6506
Cell: (203) 434-6577
Carol Barbour
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
carolbarbour@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 550-1691
Ashley Bartolotta
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
abartolotta@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6505
Cell: (646) 271-8430
Marj Basili
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mbasili@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x303
Cell: (203) 246-8538
Julie Bauer
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jbauer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6575
Cell: (203) 858-7344
Jessica Bauers
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jbauers@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6549
Cell: (978) 501-2751
Melinda Beardsley
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lbeardsley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6534
Cell: (203) 561-5780
Mona Beerman
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mbeerman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 536-8899
Sabrina Benjamin
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
sbenjamin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 536-1492
Suzie Binch
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sbinch@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-3217
David Birkic
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
dbirkic@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 249-5102
Allison Lister Boeckmann
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aboeckmann@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5707
Cell: (203) 273-0399
Karen Bonner
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbonner@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6567
Cell: (917) 716-6250
Elizabeth Boscaino
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
eboscaino@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 856-6238