Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Angela Chapman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achapman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x355
Cell: (203) 216-0692
Anshu Chawla
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achawla@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 564-6201
Mark Ciano
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mciano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x350
Cell: (917) 796-8974
Jean Coleman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jcoleman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x317
Cell: (203) 858-5185
Roe Colletti
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rcolletti@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x329
Cell: (203) 919-1834
Carrie Cromwell Hunt
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ccromwellhunt@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 979-3691
Helen R. Cusa
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
hcusa@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x328
Cell: (203) 451-7731