Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Sharon D'Arinzo
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
sdarinzo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 249-3123
Kelly Daniel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kdaniel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-6907
John Dauk
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jdauk@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5700
Cell: (203) 858-0218
Nancy Dauk
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ndauk@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6501
Cell: (203) 858-1146
Amanda Davenport
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
adavenport@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5710
Cell: (404) 803-0989
Carol Ann Decker
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
cdecker@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x308
Cell: (203) 856-4131
Reymee Denison
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rdenison@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x325
Cell: (917) 232-3092
Kate DePetris
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kdepetris@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 575-7890
Ruth DeVilliers
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
rdevilliers@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 219-1860
Seema Dohil
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
sdohil@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 561-4212
Diane Donohue
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ddonohue@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 331-7222
Jennifer Donovan
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jdonovan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 984-5618
Paulette Fontaine Douglas
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
pdouglas@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6516
Cell: (203) 644-4152
Elizabeth Douthit
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
edouthit@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 962-3424
Adrienne Durkin
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
adurkin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x354
Cell: (917) 596-2068
John Dyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jdyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x311
Cell: (203) 451-0630