Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Diane Eliades
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
deliades@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 273-1881
John Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jengel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-4700
Melissa H. Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
mengel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-0266
Susan Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sengel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-5999
Joann P. Erb
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jerb@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 253-1800
Jennifer G. Ercklentz
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jercklentz@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 249-3493
Marlene Hodges Ettari
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mettari@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6527
Cell: (203) 858-8758