Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Kay Fabbri-Benham
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbenham@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6537
Cell: (203) 984-5861
Jennifer Farnum
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jfarnum@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6591
Cell: (917) 658-7982
Becca Feher
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
bfeher@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x374
Cell: (917) 613-7203
Nan Feldman
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
nfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-6069
Tammy Felenstein
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
tfelenstein@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 219-9391
Duke Felt
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dfelt@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6552
Cell: (203) 858-8915
Kimberlie Fett
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kfett@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 853-3502
Patti Fieber
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pfieber@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 979-8320
Christopher B. Finlay
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cfinlay@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 969-5511
Christa FitzPatrick
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cfitzpatrick@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6518
Cell: (646) 530-4756
Kimberly Foster
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kimfoster@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6560
Cell: (203) 550-4747
Rich Frattaroli
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
rfrattaroli@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 554-1732
Rhoda Freedberg
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
rfreedberg@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 321-9638
Marjorie M. Fuscone
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mfuscone@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 274-1941