Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Jessica Gaglio
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
jgaglio@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8100
Cell: (203) 223-3473
Elizabeth "Betsy" Galindo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
egalindo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 699-5050
Sheila Gallo
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
sgallo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x312
Ellen Garcia
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
egarcia@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 981-5244
Cecilia Gargano
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
cgargano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 882-2642
Pam Garrity
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
pgarrity@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6593
Cell: (561) 846-1890
Kimberly Giannattasio
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kgiannattasio@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6592
Cell: (203) 667-3112
Kathleen Lawton Gibbon
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kgibbon@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (678) 517-8075
Mark Gilrain
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mgilrain@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x356
Cell: (917) 287-2451
Nancy Gioielli
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ngioielli@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x353
Cell: (203) 464-4269
Jane Glassmeyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jglassmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6548
Cell: (203) 722-2325
Ann Griswold
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
agriswold@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6538
Cell: (203) 246-8430
Barbara Gronseth
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bgronseth@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-0880