Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Diane Handley
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dhandley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-9958
Eileen Hanford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ehanford@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6570
Cell: (203) 253-0995
Stephanie Hanford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
shanford@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-5701
Cell: (917) 499-5402
Tamara Hanford Hughes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
thughes@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6573
Cell: (203) 253-3104
Caroline Hanley
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
chanley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6546
Cell: (917) 699-9713
Alison Hanson
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ahanson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6532
Cell: (646) 483-1697
Lisa Hawley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lhawley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 434-0744
Bettina Hegel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bhegel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 842-3349
H. Juergen Hess
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
jhess@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 409-8925
Mary Higgins
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
mhiggins@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-1625
Sheila Higgins
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
shiggins@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 247-1324
John Horton
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jhorton@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-3036
Jeanne Hurty
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jhurty@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6545
Cell: (203) 962-3064