Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Bozena Jablonski
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
bjablonski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 807-0012
Donna Jackson
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
djackson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x337
Cell: (203) 856-7859
Dave Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
djohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-5670
Jolie J. Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jjohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 570-7987
Kristine Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6535
Cell: (203) 554-1664
Rob Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
robjohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 979-2360
Thomas P. Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
tjohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 984-6024
Anka Jones
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
ajones@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1628