Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Casey Lange
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
clange@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6568
Cell: (203) 249-0900
Antoinette Lanni-Lampert
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
alanni-lampert@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-9335
Maggie Larkin
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mlarkin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 869-5375
Debbie Lawrence
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dlawrence@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6556
Cell: (203) 536-7408
Linda Lewis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lindalewis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6582
Cell: (203) 803-3264
Tyson R. Lewis
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
trlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 716-7361
Ann Lineberger
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
alineberger@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 981-9011
Ryan Loechner
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rloechner@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 856-9968
Jennifer Lofthouse
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jlofthouse@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (305) 302-0862
Cynthia Lopez
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
clopez@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x304
Cell: (561) 901-5690
Mary Lopiano
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mlopiano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6566
Cell: (203) 912-4694
Cora Lynch-O'Meara
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
clynch-omeara@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 561-3306