Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Karen Magee
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kmagee@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x390
Cell: (203) 952-1720
Michael Manzino
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mmanzino@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 391-8885
Michelle Marais
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mmarais@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Alison Mark
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
amark@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 451-9114
Susan Massey
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
smassey@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6571
Cell: (203) 524-7120
Diddle McAllister
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
dmcallister@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 321-0553
Shannon McAvoy
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
smcavoy@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x349
Cell: (203) 919-6363
Judi McCarty
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jmccarty@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6513
Cell: (203) 984-6644
Cheryl McCormick
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
cmccormick@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 832-8396
Maria McFall
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mmcfall@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6561
Cell: (203) 722-7202
Bill McGirr
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bmcgirr@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-4058
Peggy McGuinness
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
pmcguinness@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6507
Cell: (203) 461-4196
Chris Merritt
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cmerritt@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6510
Cell: (203) 550-9824
Kristin L. Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (919) 943-7361
Laurie Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (609) 577-0640
Patti Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
pmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 240-1686
Schuyler M. Morris
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
smorris@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (610) 505-6888
Katharine Muccia
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kwmuccia@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Becky Munro
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bmunro@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6511
Cell: (203) 858-6182
Robert Munro
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
rmunro@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6530
Cell: (203) 858-6182