Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Liz Parks
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lparks@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6536
Cell: (617) 512-1618
Astrid K. Peters
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
apeters@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6587
Cell: (646) 275-7775
Linda Pitman
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
lpitman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-9333
Pam Pokorny
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ppokorny@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5711
Cell: (203) 246-7456
Shaun Pomposello
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
spomposello@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (212) 300-6748
W. Harry Pool
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
hpool@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 912-2500
Pamela Porter McCroskey
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pmccroskey@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-2414
Joan Prackup
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jprackup@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x376
Cell: (203) 331-3384