Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Lisa Raymond
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
lgrabisch@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (516) 884-9624
Stephanie Reardon
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
sreardon@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 943-0565
Patty Reis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
preis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6540
Cell: (203) 979-0150
Barbara Reynolds
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
breynolds@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x389
Cell: (203) 216-2591
Serena Richards
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
srichards@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5708
Cell: (203) 273-2073
Colleen Rock
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
colleenrock@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 939-3011
Ronald Rohinsky
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rrohinsky@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x306
Cell: (203) 521-1107
Georgia Rojas
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
grojas@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x320
Cell: (203) 216-3158
Jennifer Rondano
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
jrondano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 536-1228
Sheila Rosenthal
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
srosenthal@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 856-5278
Jeanne Rozel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jrozel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 219-0102
Jennifer Runnette
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jrunnette@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x309
Cell: (978) 500-4999
Cathy Russell
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
crussell@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6547
Cell: (203) 981-3992