Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Randy Keleher
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
rkeleher@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 253-5065
Reymee Denison
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rdenison@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x325
Cell: (917) 232-3092
Rhoda Freedberg
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
rfreedberg@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 321-9638
Rich Frattaroli
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
rfrattaroli@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 554-1732
Rob Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
robjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 979-2360
Robert Callahan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
rcallahan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6577
Cell: (203) 921-5059
Robert Munro
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
rmunro@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6530
Cell: (203) 858-6182
Roe Colletti
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rcolletti@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x329
Cell: (203) 919-1834
Ronald Rohinsky
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rrohinsky@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x306
Cell: (203) 521-1107
Ruth DeVilliers
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
rdevilliers@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 219-1860
Ryan Loechner
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rloechner@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 856-9968