Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Joanne Santulli
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jsantulli@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-8663
Brock Saxe
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bsaxe@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 273-1547
Christine Saxe
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
csaxe@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 273-1548
Kelly Scallon
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kscallon@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6525
Cell: (646) 552-9112
Adrienne Schoetz
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
aschoetz @halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 826-5345
Pamela Schwanke
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
pschwanke@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 856-4194
Mary Seiler
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mseiler@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6551
Cell: (203) 249-2543
Tracy Serpa
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
tserpa@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 803-3473
Wynne Shapiro
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
wshapiro@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5705
Cell: (203) 219-6660
Gillian Sheerin
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
gsheerin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 240-3273
Thaddea Sheridan
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
tsheridan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 273-9390
Tracey Silver
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
tsilver@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 979-2227
Jill S. Sloane
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jssloane@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (917) 509-7205
Ben Smith
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bsmith@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6569
Cell: (203) 856-2536
Fran Snelwar
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
fsnelwar@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 253-6388
Donna Sillo Socci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dsocci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 644-5028
Lynne Somerville
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lsomerville@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6572
Cell: (203) 984-9040
Pam Spellane
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
pspellane@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6555
Cell: (203) 461-3638
Alison Sternberg
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
asternberg@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x375
Cell: (203) 414-8693
Dawn Sterner
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dsterner@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 722-7098
Barbara G. Stevens
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bstevens@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6509
Cell: (203) 219-5106
Lawrence Story
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lawrencestory@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6559
Cell: (203) 505-4253
Lucille Story
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lstory@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6550
Cell: (203) 856-0973
Lisa Stugart
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lstugart@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 356-5486