Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

PJ Taylor
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
pjtaylor@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 517-6777
A&E Team
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aeteam@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6544
Cell: (203) 524-5779
Engel Team
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
engelteam@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 858-0266
Hawes Team
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
hawesteam@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6521
Cell: (203) 858-5538
Debbi-Lyn Trager
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
dtrager@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 722-5805
Barbara Trow
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
btrow@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-0738
Jennifer Turano
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jturano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 291-5200
Dara Tyson
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
datyson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 249-3844