Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Wendy B. Ward
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
wward@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6557
Cell: (203) 829-5676
Amy Warnock
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
awarnock@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6594
Cell: (917) 991-7109
Penne Brooks Weicker
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pweicker@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-4426
Lindsay Westbrook
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lwestbrook@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6533
Cell: (203) 979-5518
Helen C. Whitten
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
hwhitten@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Lara Winters
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
lwinters@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 832-4206