Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Gwen Alexis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
galexis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6581
Cell: (203) 858-4742
Tricia Annecchino
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
tannecchino@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6562
Cell: (203) 561-3017
Sarah Appel
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
sappel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6519
Cell: (203) 536-8684
Liz Bacon
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lbacon@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6514
Cell: (203) 856-2913
Mike Barbis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mbarbis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6506
Cell: (203) 434-6577
Ashley Bartolotta
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
abartolotta@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6505
Cell: (646) 271-8430
Julie Bauer
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jbauer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6575
Cell: (203) 858-7344
Jessica Bauers
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jbauers@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6549
Cell: (978) 501-2751
Melinda Beardsley
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lbeardsley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6534
Cell: (203) 561-5780
Allison Lister Boeckmann
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aboeckmann@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5707
Cell: (203) 273-0399
Karen Bonner
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbonner@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6567
Cell: (917) 716-6250
Kate Brame
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbrame@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6517
Cell: (240) 476-6158
Jill Keating Brannigan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jbrannigan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6598
Cell: (203) 273-8768
Elmerina Brooks
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ebrooks@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6544
Cell: (203) 524-5779
Robert Callahan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
rcallahan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6577
Cell: (203) 921-5059
Jennifer Calnen
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jcalnen@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6597
Cell: (203) 521-7366
Carlo Cantavero
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ccantavero@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6508
Cell: (203) 253-3638
Leslie Caruso
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lcaruso@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6533
Cell: (203) 249-0468
Gail S. Cunningham
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
gcunningham@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6563
Cell: (203) 912-7411
John Dauk
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jdauk@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5700
Cell: (203) 858-0218
Nancy Dauk
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ndauk@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6501
Cell: (203) 858-1146
Amanda Davenport
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
adavenport@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5710
Cell: (404) 803-0989
Robin Davis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
rdavis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5708
Cell: (203) 247-8412
Megan Deorio
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mdeorio@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5704
Cell: (203) 856-7169