Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Liz Bacon
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lbacon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6514
Cell: (203) 856-2913
Mike Barbis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mbarbis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6506
Cell: (203) 434-6577
Ashley Bartolotta
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
abartolotta@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6505
Cell: (646) 271-8430
Jessica Bauers
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jessicabauers@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6549
Cell: (978) 501-2751
Melinda Beardsley
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lbeardsley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6534
Cell: (203) 561-5780
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lhb@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6575
Cell: (917) 846-2713
Hannah Bildahl
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
hbildahl@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6576
Cell: (406) 579-6634
Allison Lister Boeckmann
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aboeckmann@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-5707
Cell: (203) 273-0399
Karen Bonner
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbonner@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6567
Cell: (917) 716-6250
Kate Brame
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbrame@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6517
Cell: (240) 476-6158
Elmerina Brooks
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ebrooks@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6544
Cell: (203) 524-5779
Caroline Buck
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cbuck@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6578
Cell: (203) 505-8497