Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Christopher Halstead
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cshalstead@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (917) 284-0849
Eileen Hanford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ehanford@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6570
Cell: (203) 253-0995
Stephanie Hanford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
shanford@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5701
Cell: (917) 499-5402
Tamara Hanford Hughes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
thughes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6573
Cell: (203) 253-3104
Caroline Hanley
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
chanley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6546
Cell: (917) 699-9713
Alison Hanson
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ahanson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6532
Cell: (646) 483-1697
David K. Hawes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dhawes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6524
Cell: (203) 856-4775
Holly Saunders Hawes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
hhawes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6521
Cell: (203) 858-5538
Ayo K. Haynes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
akhaynes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (203) 706-4200
Jeanne Hurty
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jhurty@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6545
Cell: (203) 962-3064