Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Kelly Scallon
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kscallon@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6525
Cell: (646) 552-9112
Mary Seiler
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mseiler@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6551
Cell: (203) 249-2543
Wynne Shapiro
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
wshapiro@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5705
Cell: (203) 219-6660
Jill S. Sloane
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jssloane@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (917) 509-7205
Ben Smith
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bsmith@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6569
Cell: (203) 856-2536
Lynne Somerville
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lsomerville@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6572
Cell: (203) 984-9040
Pam Spellane
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
pspellane@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6555
Cell: (203) 461-3638
Barbara G. Stevens
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bstevens@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6509
Cell: (203) 219-5106
Lawrence Story
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lawrencestory@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6559
Cell: (203) 505-4253
Lucille Story
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lstory@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6550
Cell: (203) 856-0973
Anne Sullivan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
asullivan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6564
Cell: (203) 858-4408