Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Louise Abruzzo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
labruzzo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (516) 317-1594
Mona Beerman
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mbeerman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 536-8899
Linda Castriota
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lcastriota@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Elizabeth Douthit
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
edouthit@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 962-3424
Joann P. Erb
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jerb@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 253-1800
Jennifer G. Ercklentz
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jercklentz@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 249-3493
Kimberlie Fett
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kfett@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 853-3502
Christopher B. Finlay
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cfinlay@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 969-5511
Kimberly Foster
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kimfoster@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6560
Cell: (203) 550-4747
Marjorie M. Fuscone
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mfuscone@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 274-1941
Elizabeth "Betsy" Galindo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
egalindo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 699-5050
Wendy Hill
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
whill@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 219-0474
John Horton
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jhorton@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-3036
Rob Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
robjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 979-2360
Leslie Kaskel
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lkaskel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-9621
Randy Keleher
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
rkeleher@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 253-5065
Maggie Larkin
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mlarkin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 869-5375
Cora Lynch-O'Meara
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
clynch-omeara@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 561-3306
Diddle McAllister
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
dmcallister@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 321-0553
Kristin L. Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (919) 943-7361
Laurie Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (609) 577-0640
Patti Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
pmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 240-1686
Mairead O'Sullivan
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mosullivan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 249-1579
Candy Peters
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cpeters@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 912-4883