Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Louise Abruzzo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
labruzzo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (516) 317-1594
Mona Beerman
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mbeerman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 536-8899
David Birkic
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
dbirkic@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 249-5102
Linda Castriota
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lcastriota@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Candice Dhakhwa
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cdhakhwa@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 696-4466
Elizabeth Douthit
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
edouthit@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 962-3424
Joann P. Erb
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jerb@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 253-1800
Alison Farn-Leigh
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
afarnleigh@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 667-7832
Kimberlie Fett
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kfett@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 853-3502
Christopher B. Finlay
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cfinlay@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 969-5511
Kimberly Foster
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kimfoster@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6560
Cell: (203) 550-4747
Elizabeth "Betsy" Galindo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
egalindo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 699-5050
Wendy Hill
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
whill@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 219-0474
John Horton
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jhorton@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-3036
Rob Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
robjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 979-2360
Leslie Kaskel
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lkaskel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-9621
Randy Keleher
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
rkeleher@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 253-5065
Maggie Larkin
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mlarkin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 869-5375
Cora Lynch-O'Meara
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
clynch-omeara@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 561-3306
Diddle McAllister
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
dmcallister@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 321-0553
JoAnn McCarthy
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jmccarthy@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 561-5160
Kristin L. Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (919) 943-7361
Patti Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
pmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 240-1686
Candy Peters
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cpeters@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 912-4883