Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Louise Abruzzo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
labruzzo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (516) 317-1594
Mona Beerman
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mbeerman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 536-8899
Alison Belknap
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
abelknap@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (914) 255-2878
Jacquelyn E. Brew
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jbrew@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (631) 807-4434
Valerie G. Burns
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
vburns@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 585-4135
Linda Castriota
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lcastriota@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Elizabeth Douthit
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
edouthit@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 962-3424
Joann P. Erb
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jerb@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 253-1800
Kerry A. Fahan
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kfahan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-3665
Kimberlie Fett
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kfett@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 853-3502
Christopher B. Finlay
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cfinlay@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 969-5511
Marjorie M. Fuscone
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mfuscone@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 274-1941
Elizabeth Galindo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
egalindo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 699-5050
John Horton
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jhorton@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-3036
Jolie J. Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jjohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 570-7987
Rob Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
robjohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 979-2360
Randy Keleher
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
rkeleher@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 253-5065
Cora Lynch-O'Meara
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
clynch-omeara@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 561-3306
Philippa Malloch
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
pmalloch@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 940-2577
Diddle McAllister
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
dmcallister@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 321-0553
Kristin L. Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kmeyer@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (919) 943-7361
Laurie Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lmeyer@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (609) 577-0640
Patti Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
pmeyer@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 240-1686
Mairead O'Sullivan
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mosullivan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 249-1579