Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Joan Allocca
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jallocca@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1700
Charles Anello
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
canello@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 667-7026
Suzie Binch
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sbinch@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-3217
Anne-Lise Brown
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
abrown@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-6080
Kras Carlucci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcarlucci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 856-4227
Karen Ceraso
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kceraso@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 249-8729
Kris Cochran
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcochran@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-7009
Immy Cognetta
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
icognetta@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 223-0270
Jennifer Crowley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jcrowley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 607-2998
Kelly Daniel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kdaniel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-6907
Kate DePetris
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kdepetris@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 575-7890
Jennifer Donovan
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jdonovan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 984-5618
John Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jengel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-4700
Melissa H. Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
mengel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-0266
Susan Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sengel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-5999
Patti Fieber
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pfieber@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 979-8320
Barbara Gronseth
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bgronseth@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-0880
Lisa Hawley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lhawley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 434-0744
Bettina Hegel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bhegel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 842-3349
Mary Higgins
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
mhiggins@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-1625
Donna E. Howard
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dhoward@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 216-4558
Anka Jones
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
ajones@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1628
Lisa Karp
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lkarp@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 223-4562
Antoinette Lanni-Lampert
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
alanni-lampert@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-9335