Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Phyllis Alfieri
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
phyllisalfieri@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 434-3808
Joan Allocca
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jallocca@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1700
Charles Anello
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
canello@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 667-7026
Jane Armstrong
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jarmstrong@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 912-3765
Suzie Binch
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sbinch@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-3217
Lauren Bonnesen
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lbonnesen@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-3579
Anne-Lise Brown
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
abrown@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-6080
Kras Carlucci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcarlucci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 856-4227
Karen Ceraso
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kceraso@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 249-8729
Brett T. Ciarlo
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bciarlo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 856-8200
Barbara Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bcleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 554-0847
Brian Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
briancleary@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 216-4551
Kris Cochran
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcochran@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-7009
Jennifer Crowley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jcrowley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 607-2998
Kelly Daniel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kdaniel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-6907
Diana M. Demirjian
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
ddemirjian@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 243-7447
Kate DePetris
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kdepetris@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 575-7890
Ruth DeVilliers
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
rdevilliers@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 219-1860
Jennifer Donovan
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jdonovan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 984-5618
John Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jengel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-4700
Melissa H. Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
mengel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-0266
Susan Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sengel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-5999
Patti Fieber
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pfieber@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 979-8320
Barbara Gronseth
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bgronseth@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-0880