Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Kras Carlucci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcarlucci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 856-4227
Karen Ceraso
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kceraso@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 249-8729
Brett T. Ciarlo
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bciarlo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 856-8200
Barbara Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bcleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 554-0847
Brian Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
briancleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 216-4551
Kris Cochran
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcochran@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-7009
Jennifer Crowley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jcrowley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 607-2998