Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Joanne Santulli
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jsantulli@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-8663
Brock Saxe
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bsaxe@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 273-1547
Christine Saxe
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
csaxe@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 273-1548
Tracey Silver
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
tsilver@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 979-2227
Donna Sillo Socci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dsocci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 644-5028
Dawn Sterner
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dsterner@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 722-7098
Pamela Stutz
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pstutz@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-2132