Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Joan Allocca
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jallocca@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1700
Suzie Binch
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sbinch@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-3217
Anne-Lise Brown
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
abrown@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-6080
Kras Carlucci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcarlucci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 856-4227
Karen Ceraso
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kceraso@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 249-8729
Denise Coco
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dcoco@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 596-1673
Immy Cognetta
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
icognetta@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 223-0270
Julie A. Cromwell
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jcromwell@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 216-1022
Kelly Daniel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kdaniel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-6907
Kate DePetris
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kdepetris@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 575-7890
Jennifer Donovan
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jdonovan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 984-5618
Reyn du Pont
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
rdupont@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 613-4555
John Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jengel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-4700
Susan Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sengel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-5999
Gigi Fernandez
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
gfernandez@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 970-9800
Patti Fieber
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pfieber@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 979-8320
Sue Fox
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sfox@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 246-2799
Jane Geddes
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jgeddes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 807-3848
Barbara Gronseth
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bgronseth@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-0880
Sarah Grow
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sgrow@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Gerry Harrington
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
gharrington@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 984-7202
Lori Benning Harris
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lharris@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 312-0041
Lisa Hawley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lhawley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 434-0744
Bettina Hegel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bhegel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 842-3349