Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Phyllis Alfieri
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
phyllisalfieri@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 434-3808
Jane Armstrong
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
jarmstrong@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 912-3765
Carol Barbour
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
carolbarbour@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 550-1691
Sabrina Benjamin
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
sbenjamin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 536-1492
Brett T. Ciarlo
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
bciarlo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 856-8200
Barbara Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
bcleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 554-0847
Brian Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
briancleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 216-4551
Ruth DeVilliers
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
rdevilliers@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 219-1860
Seema Dohil
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
sdohil@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 561-4212
Katherine Miller
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
kmiller@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 858-2101
Maria Naughton
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
mnaughton@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 247-2633
Jill Pankosky
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
jpankosky@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 554-1424
Darcy Price
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
dprice@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 536-7061
Fran Snelwar
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
fsnelwar@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 253-6388
PJ Taylor
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
pjtaylor@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 517-6777
Martha Zinn
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
mzinn@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 970-9226