Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Charlene von Saher
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cvonsaher@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 373-3337
Wendy B. Ward
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
wward@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6557
Cell: (203) 829-5676
Penne Brooks Weicker
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pweicker@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-4426
Helen C. Whitten
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
hwhitten@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cheryl Williams
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cwilliams@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6531
Cell: (203) 981-5247
Lara Winters
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
lwinters@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 832-4206
Kendall Wood
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kwood@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6541
Cell: (203) 856-1882
Dorothy Zeide
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dzeide@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-3873
Martha Zinn
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
mzinn@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 970-9226