Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Kate Brame
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbrame@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6517
Cell: (240) 476-6158
Jill Keating Brannigan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jbrannigan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6598
Cell: (203) 273-8768
Elmerina Brooks
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ebrooks@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6544
Cell: (203) 524-5779
Anne-Lise Brown
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
abrown@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-6080
Robert Callahan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
rcallahan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6577
Cell: (203) 921-5059
Jennifer Calnen
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jcalnen@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6597
Cell: (203) 521-7366
Deborah L. Camacho
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dlcamacho@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Dave Campana
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dcampana@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 536-0327
Carlo Cantavero
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ccantavero@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6508
Cell: (203) 253-3638
Alyssa Capone
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
acapone@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 667-4418
Kras Carlucci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcarlucci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 856-4227
Leslie Caruso
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lcaruso@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6533
Cell: (203) 249-0468
Linda Castriota
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lcastriota@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Leigh Cataudo
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
lcataudo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x352
Cell: (203) 246-8358
Karen Ceraso
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kceraso@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 249-8729
Angela Chapman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achapman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x355
Cell: (203) 216-0692
Mark Ciano
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mciano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x350
Cell: (917) 796-8974
Brett T. Ciarlo
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
bciarlo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 856-8200
Barbara Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
bcleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 554-0847
Brian Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
briancleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 216-4551
Denise Coco
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dcoco@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 596-1673
Immy Cognetta
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
icognetta@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 223-0270
Jean Coleman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jcoleman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x317
Cell: (203) 858-5185
Roe Colletti
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rcolletti@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x329
Cell: (203) 919-1834