Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Lauren Bonnesen
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lbonnesen@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-3579
Elizabeth Boscaino
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
eboscaino@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 856-6238
Kate Brame
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbrame@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6517
Cell: (240) 476-6158
Jacquelyn E. Brew
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jbrew@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (631) 807-4434
Elmerina Brooks
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ebrooks@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6544
Cell: (203) 524-5779
Anne-Lise Brown
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
abrown@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-6080
Caroline Buck
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cbuck@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6578
Cell: (203) 505-8497
Valerie G. Burns
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
vburns@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 585-4135
Robert Callahan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
rcallahan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6577
Cell: (203) 921-5059
Jennifer Calnen
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jcalnen@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6597
Cell: (203) 521-7366
Deborah L. Camacho
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dlcamacho@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Dave Campana
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dcampana@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 536-0327
Kras Carlucci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcarlucci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 856-4227
Linda Castriota
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lcastriota@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Karen Ceraso
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kceraso@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 249-8729
Angela Chapman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achapman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x355
Cell: (203) 216-0692
Anshu Chawla
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achawla@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 564-6201
Ali Cherenek
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
acherenek@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6583
Cell: (917) 232-1178
Mark Ciano
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mciano@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x350
Cell: (917) 796-8974
Brett T. Ciarlo
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bciarlo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 856-8200
Barbara Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bcleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 554-0847
Brian Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
briancleary@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 216-4551
Kris Cochran
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcochran@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-7009
Jean Coleman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jcoleman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x317
Cell: (203) 858-5185