Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Pam Garrity
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
pgarrity@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6593
Cell: (561) 846-1890
Kimberly Giannattasio
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kgiannattasio@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6592
Cell: (203) 667-3112
Kathleen Lawton Gibbon
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kgibbon@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (678) 517-8075
Mark Gilrain
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mgilrain@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x356
Cell: (917) 287-2451
Nancy Gioielli
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ngioielli@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x353
Cell: (203) 464-4269
Jane Glassmeyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jglassmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6548
Cell: (203) 722-2325
Ann Griswold
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
agriswold@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6538
Cell: (203) 246-8430
Barbara Gronseth
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bgronseth@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-0880
Christopher Halstead
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cshalstead@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (917) 284-0849
Diane Handley
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dhandley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-9958
Eileen Hanford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ehanford@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6570
Cell: (203) 253-0995
Stephanie Hanford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
shanford@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5701
Cell: (917) 499-5402
Tamara Hanford Hughes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
thughes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6573
Cell: (203) 253-3104
Caroline Hanley
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
chanley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6546
Cell: (917) 699-9713
Alison Hanson
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ahanson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6532
Cell: (646) 483-1697
David K. Hawes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dhawes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6524
Cell: (203) 856-4775
Holly Saunders Hawes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
hhawes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6521
Cell: (203) 858-5538
Lisa Hawley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lhawley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 434-0744
Ayo K. Haynes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
akhaynes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (203) 706-4200
Bettina Hegel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bhegel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 842-3349
Mary Higgins
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
mhiggins@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-1625
Sheila Higgins
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
shiggins@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 247-1324
Wendy Hill
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
whill@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 219-0474
John Horton
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jhorton@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-3036