Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Donna E. Howard
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dhoward@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 216-4558
Jeanne Hurty
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jhurty@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6545
Cell: (203) 962-3064
Bozena Jablonski
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
bjablonski@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 807-0012
Donna Jackson
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
djackson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x337
Cell: (203) 856-7859
Dave Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
djohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-5670
Eloise R. Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ejohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3224
Kristine Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6535
Cell: (203) 554-1664
Rob Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
robjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 979-2360
Thomas P. Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
tjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 984-6024
Cell: (203) 762-9299
Anka Jones
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
ajones@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1628
Lisa Karp
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lkarp@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 223-4562
Leslie Kaskel
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lkaskel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-9621
Susan S. Katz
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
susankatz@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 246-7785
Sarah Lexow Keena
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
skeena@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6588
Cell: (203) 984-1798
Randy Keleher
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
rkeleher@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 253-5065
Mary Kate Klemish-Boehm
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mboehm@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x324
Cell: (203) 583-1027
Karolina Klos
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
kklos@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 252-1836
Paula Kroll
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
pkroll@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-2248
Casey Lange
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
clange@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6568
Cell: (203) 249-0900
Antoinette Lanni-Lampert
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
alanni-lampert@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-9335
Maggie Larkin
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mlarkin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 869-5375
Debbie Lawrence
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dlawrence@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6556
Cell: (203) 536-7408
Linda Lewis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lindalewis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6582
Cell: (203) 803-3264
Tyson R. Lewis
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
trlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 716-7361