Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Karen Bonner
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbonner@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6567
Cell: (917) 716-6250
Kassandra DeMaio
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kdemaio@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6562
Cell: (203) 940-2927
Kate Brame
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbrame@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6517
Cell: (240) 476-6158
Katie Vance
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kvance@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6580
Cell: (203) 722-5262
Kelly Scallon
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kscallon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6525
Cell: (646) 552-9112
Kimberly Giannattasio
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kgiannattasio@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6592
Cell: (203) 667-3112
Kristine Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6535
Cell: (203) 554-1664