Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Adrienne Durkin
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
adurkin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x354
Cell: (917) 596-2068
Adrienne Schoetz
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
aschoetz @halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 826-5345
Alison Hanson
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ahanson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6532
Cell: (646) 483-1697
Alison Mark
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
amark@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 451-9114
Alison Sternberg
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
asternberg@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x375
Cell: (203) 414-8693
Allison Lister Boeckmann
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aboeckmann@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5707
Cell: (203) 273-0399
Alyssa Capone
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
acapone@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 667-4418
Amanda Davenport
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
adavenport@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5710
Cell: (404) 803-0989
Angela Chapman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achapman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x355
Cell: (203) 216-0692
Anka Jones
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
ajones@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1628
Ann Griswold
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
agriswold@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6538
Cell: (203) 246-8430
Ann Lineberger
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
alineberger@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 981-9011
Anne Sullivan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
asullivan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6564
Cell: (203) 858-4408
Anne-Lise Brown
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
abrown@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-6080
Anshu Chawla
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achawla@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 564-6201
Antoinette Lanni-Lampert
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
alanni-lampert@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-9335
Ashley Bartolotta
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
abartolotta@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6505
Cell: (646) 271-8430
Ashley O'Neil
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aoneil@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6576
Cell: (203) 219-1421
Astrid K. Peters
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
apeters@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6587
Cell: (646) 275-7775
Ayo K. Haynes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
akhaynes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (203) 706-4200
Barbara Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
bcleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 554-0847
Barbara Gronseth
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bgronseth@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-0880
Barbara Reynolds
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
breynolds@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x389
Cell: (203) 216-2591
Barbara Trow
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
btrow@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-0738