Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Barbara Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
bcleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 554-0847
Barbara Gronseth
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bgronseth@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-0880
Barbara Reynolds
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
breynolds@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x389
Cell: (203) 216-2591
Barbara Trow
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
btrow@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-0738
Barbara G. Stevens
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bstevens@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6509
Cell: (203) 219-5106
Becca Feher
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
bfeher@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x374
Cell: (917) 613-7203
Becky Munro
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bmunro@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6511
Cell: (203) 858-6182
Ben Smith
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bsmith@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6569
Cell: (203) 856-2536
Beth Cooper
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bethcooper@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 856-5212
Betsy Galindo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
egalindo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 699-5050
Bettina Hegel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bhegel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 842-3349
Bill McGirr
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bmcgirr@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-4058
Bozena Jablonski
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
bjablonski@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 807-0012
Brad Cooper
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bcooper@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (917) 648-0008
Brett T. Ciarlo
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
bciarlo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 856-8200
Brian Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
briancleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 216-4551
Brock Saxe
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bsaxe@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 273-1547