Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Barbara Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bcleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 554-0847
Barbara Gronseth
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bgronseth@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-0880
Barbara Reynolds
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
breynolds@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x389
Cell: (203) 216-2591
Becca Feher
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
bfeher@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x374
Cell: (917) 613-7203
Becky Munro
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bmunro@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6511
Cell: (203) 858-6182
Ben Smith
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bsmith@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6569
Cell: (203) 856-2536
Beth Cooper
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bethcooper@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 856-5212
Bettina Hegel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bhegel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 842-3349
Bozena Jablonski
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
bjablonski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 807-0012
Brad Cooper
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bcooper@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (917) 648-0008
Breda Casey
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bcasey@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6579
Cell: (203) 905-0424
Brett T. Ciarlo
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bciarlo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 856-8200