Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Carol Ann Decker
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
cdecker@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x308
Cell: (203) 856-4131
Caroline Hanley
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
chanley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6546
Cell: (917) 699-9713
Carrie Cromwell Hunt
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ccromwellhunt@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 979-3691
Casey Lange
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
clange@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6568
Cell: (203) 249-0900
Cathy Russell
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
crussell@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6547
Cell: (203) 981-3992
Cecilia Gargano
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
cgargano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 882-2642
Charlene von Saher
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cvonsaher@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 373-3337
Charles Anello
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
canello@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 667-7026
Cheryl McCormick
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
cmccormick@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 832-8396
Cheryl Williams
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cwilliams@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6531
Cell: (203) 981-5247
Chris Merritt
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cmerritt@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6510
Cell: (203) 550-9824
Christa FitzPatrick
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cfitzpatrick@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6518
Cell: (646) 530-4756
Christine Saxe
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
csaxe@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 273-1548
Christopher Halstead
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cshalstead@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (917) 284-0849
Christopher B. Finlay
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cfinlay@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 969-5511
Cindy Oakford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
coakford@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6589
Cell: (203) 984-3617
Claire Nichols
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
cnichols@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 570-5768
Colleen Rock
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
colleenrock@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 939-3011
Cora Lynch-O'Meara
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
clynch-omeara@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 561-3306
Cynthia Lopez
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
clopez@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x304
Cell: (561) 901-5690