Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Caroline Buck
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cbuck@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6578
Cell: (203) 505-8497
Caroline Hanley
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
chanley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6546
Cell: (917) 699-9713
Cathy Russell
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
crussell@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6547
Cell: (203) 981-3992
Charlene von Saher
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cvonsaher@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 373-3337
Charles Anello
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
canello@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 667-7026
Cheryl Cusa
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ccusa@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 258-6117
Cheryl McCormick
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
cmccormick@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 832-8396
Chris Merritt
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cmerritt@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6510
Cell: (203) 550-9824
Christa FitzPatrick
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cfitzpatrick@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6518
Cell: (646) 530-4756
Christopher B. Finlay
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cfinlay@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 969-5511
Cindy Oakford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
coakford@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6589
Cell: (203) 984-3617
Claire Nichols
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
cnichols@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 570-5768
Cora Lynch-O'Meara
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
clynch-omeara@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 561-3306
Cynthia Lopez
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
clopez@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x304
Cell: (561) 901-5690