Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Dara Tyson
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
datyson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 249-3844
Dave Campana
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dcampana@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 536-0327
Dave Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
djohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-5670
David K. Hawes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dhawes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6524
Cell: (203) 856-4775
Dawn Sterner
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dsterner@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 722-7098
Debbi-Lyn Trager
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
dtrager@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 722-5805
Debbie Lawrence
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dlawrence@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6556
Cell: (203) 536-7408
Deborah L. Camacho
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dlcamacho@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Diane Donohue
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ddonohue@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 331-7222
Diane Eliades
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
deliades@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 273-1881
Diane Handley
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dhandley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-9958
Diddle McAllister
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
dmcallister@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 321-0553
Donna Jackson
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
djackson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x337
Cell: (203) 856-7859
Donna E. Howard
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dhoward@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 216-4558
Donna Sillo Socci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dsocci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 644-5028
Dorothy Zeide
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dzeide@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-3873
Duke Felt
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dfelt@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6552
Cell: (203) 858-8915