Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Eileen Hanford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ehanford@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6570
Cell: (203) 253-0995
Eileen B. Hanford Team
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ebhteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6570
Cell: (203) 253-0995
Elizabeth Boscaino
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
eboscaino@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 856-6238
Elizabeth Douthit
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
edouthit@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 962-3424
Elizabeth Galindo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
egalindo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 699-5050
Ellen Garcia
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
egarcia@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 981-5244
Elmerina Brooks
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ebrooks@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6544
Cell: (203) 524-5779
Engel Team
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
engelteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 858-0266