Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Eileen Hanford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ehanford@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6570
Cell: (203) 253-0995
Elizabeth Boscaino
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
eboscaino@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 856-6238
Elizabeth Douthit
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
edouthit@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 962-3424
Ellen Garcia
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
egarcia@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 981-5244
Elmerina Brooks
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ebrooks@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6544
Cell: (203) 524-5779
Eloise R. Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ejohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3224
Engel Team
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
engelteam@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 858-0266
Erica Ventley
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
eventley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 273-1539