Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Gabriela "Gabby" Field
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
gfield@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (646) 250-2024
Gail S. Cunningham
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
gcunningham@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6563
Cell: (203) 912-7411
Georgia Rojas
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
grojas@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x320
Cell: (203) 216-3158
Geraldine Nusbaum
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
gnusbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 219-1528
Gillian Sheerin
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
gsheerin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 240-3273
Giovanna Pavanello
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
gpavanello@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (860) 416-8093
Gloria Mary M. Filippo
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
filippoteam@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 962-9310
Grace Mons
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
gmons@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 620-5775
Gwen Alexis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
galexis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6581
Cell: (203) 858-4742