Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Jane Armstrong
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
jarmstrong@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 912-3765
Jane Glassmeyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jglassmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6548
Cell: (203) 722-2325
Janet Olmsted
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jolmsted@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6542
Cell: (203) 554-4022
Jean Coleman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jcoleman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x317
Cell: (203) 858-5185
Jeanne Hurty
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jhurty@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6545
Cell: (203) 962-3064
Jeanne Rozel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jrozel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 219-0102
Jennifer Calnen
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jcalnen@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6597
Cell: (203) 521-7366
Jennifer Crowley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jcrowley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 607-2998
Jennifer Donovan
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jdonovan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 984-5618
Jennifer Farnum
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jfarnum@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6591
Cell: (917) 658-7982
Jennifer Rondano
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
jrondano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 536-1228
Jennifer Runnette
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jrunnette@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x309
Cell: (978) 500-4999
Jennifer Turano
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jturano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 291-5200
Jennifer G. Ercklentz
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jercklentz@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 249-3493
Jessica Bauers
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jessicabauers@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6549
Cell: (978) 501-2751
Jessica Gaglio
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
jgaglio@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8100
Cell: (203) 223-3473
Jill Keating Brannigan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jbrannigan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6598
Cell: (203) 273-8768
Jill S. Sloane
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jssloane@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (917) 509-7205
Joan Allocca
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jallocca@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1700
Joan Prackup
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jprackup@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x376
Cell: (203) 331-3384
Joann P. Erb
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jerb@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 253-1800
Joanne Santulli
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jsantulli@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-8663
John Dauk
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jdauk@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5700
Cell: (203) 858-0218
John Dyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jdyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x311
Cell: (203) 451-0630