Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Karen Bonner
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbonner@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6567
Cell: (917) 716-6250
Karen Ceraso
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kceraso@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 249-8729
Karen Magee
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kmagee@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x390
Cell: (203) 952-1720
Karina Avila
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kcavila@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 515-1691
Karolina Klos
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
kklos@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 962-5527
Cell: (203) 252-1836
Kassandra DeMaio
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kdemaio@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6562
Cell: (203) 940-2927
Kate Brame
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbrame@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6517
Cell: (240) 476-6158
Kate DePetris
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kdepetris@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 575-7890
Kathleen Lawton Gibbon
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kgibbon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (678) 517-8075
Katie Vance
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kvance@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6580
Cell: (203) 722-5262
Kecia Von der Ahe
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kvonderahe@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x332
Cell: (818) 590-7374
Keith Reed
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
keithreed@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (239) 898-3731
Kelly Daniel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kdaniel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-6907
Kelly Scallon
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kscallon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6525
Cell: (646) 552-9112
Kerry A. Fahan
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kfahan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-3665
Kevin O'Grady
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kogrady@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 856-0708
Kim Naylor
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
knaylor@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-1852
Kimberlie Fett
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kfett@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 853-3502
Kimberly Giannattasio
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kgiannattasio@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6592
Cell: (203) 667-3112
Kras Carlucci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcarlucci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 856-4227
Kris Cochran
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcochran@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-7009
Kristin L. Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kmeyer@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (919) 943-7361
Kristine Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6535
Cell: (203) 554-1664