Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Lara Winters
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
lwinters@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 832-4206
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lhb@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6575
Cell: (917) 846-2713
Lauren Napoli
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lnapoli@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 788-6777
Laurie Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (609) 577-0640
Lawrence Story
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lawrencestory@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6559
Cell: (203) 505-4253
Leigh Cataudo
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
lcataudo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x352
Cell: (203) 246-8358
Leslie Caruso
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lcaruso@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6533
Cell: (203) 249-0468
Leslie Kaskel
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lkaskel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-9621
Linda Castriota
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lcastriota@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Linda Lewis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lindalewis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6582
Cell: (203) 803-3264
Linda Pitman
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
lpitman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-9333
Lisa Hawley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lhawley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 434-0744
Lisa Karp
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lkarp@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 223-4562
Lisa Raymond
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
lgrabisch@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (516) 884-9624
Lisa Stugart
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lstugart@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 356-5486
Liz Bacon
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lbacon@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6514
Cell: (203) 856-2913
Liz Parks
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lparks@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6536
Cell: (617) 512-1618
Louise Abruzzo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
labruzzo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (516) 317-1594
Lucille Story
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lstory@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6550
Cell: (203) 856-0973
Lucy Oldrin
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
loldrin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6529
Cell: (203) 219-4757
Lynne Somerville
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lsomerville@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6572
Cell: (203) 984-9040