Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Lauren Bonnesen
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lbonnesen@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-3579
Lauren Napoli
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lnapoli@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 788-6777
Lianna E. Tomas
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
ltomas@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 216-0709
Lisa Hawley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lhawley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 434-0744
Lisa Karp
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lkarp@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 223-4562
Lisa Thom
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lthom@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (860) 227-7697