Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Maggie Larkin
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mlarkin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 869-5375
Mairead O'Sullivan
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mosullivan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 249-1579
Maria McFall
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mmcfall@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6561
Cell: (203) 722-7202
Maria Naughton
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
mnaughton@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-2633
Marj Basili
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mbasili@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x303
Cell: (203) 246-8538
Marjorie M. Fuscone
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mfuscone@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 274-1941
Mark Ciano
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mciano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x350
Cell: (917) 796-8974
Mark Gilrain
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mgilrain@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x356
Cell: (917) 287-2451
Marlene Hodges Ettari
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mettari@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6527
Cell: (203) 858-8758
Martha Zinn
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
mzinn@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 970-9226
Mary Higgins
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
mhiggins@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-1625
Mary Lopiano
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mlopiano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6566
Cell: (203) 912-4694
Mary Seiler
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mseiler@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6551
Cell: (203) 249-2543
Mary Kate Klemish-Boehm
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mboehm@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x324
Cell: (203) 583-1027
Matthew K Oldham
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
moldham@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 604-5463
Meghan Athnos
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mathnos@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 918-1215
Melinda Beardsley
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lbeardsley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6534
Cell: (203) 561-5780
Melissa H. Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
mengel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-0266
Michael Manzino
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mmanzino@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 391-8885
Michelle Marais
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mmarais@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Mike Barbis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mbarbis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6506
Cell: (203) 434-6577
Mona Beerman
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mbeerman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 536-8899
Muffie Dunn
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mdunn@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (917) 428-1219