Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Pam Garrity
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
pgarrity@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6593
Cell: (561) 846-1890
Pam Pokorny
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ppokorny@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5711
Cell: (203) 246-7456
Pam Spellane
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
pspellane@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6555
Cell: (203) 461-3638
Pamela Porter McCroskey
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pmccroskey@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-2414
Pamela Schwanke
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
pschwanke@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 856-4194
Pamela Stutz
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pstutz@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-2132
Patti Fieber
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pfieber@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 979-8320
Patti Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
pmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 240-1686
Patty Reis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
preis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6540
Cell: (203) 979-0150
Paula Kroll
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
pkroll@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-2248
Paulette Fontaine Douglas
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
pdouglas@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6516
Cell: (203) 644-4152
Peggy McGuinness
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
pmcguinness@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6507
Cell: (203) 461-4196
Penne Brooks Weicker
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pweicker@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-4426
Phyllis Alfieri
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
phyllisalfieri@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 434-3808
PJ Taylor
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
pjtaylor@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 517-6777