Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Randy Keleher
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
rkeleher@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 253-5065
Rhoda Freedberg
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
rfreedberg@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 321-9638
Rich Frattaroli
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
rfrattaroli@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 554-1732
Rob Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
robjohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 979-2360
Robert Callahan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
rcallahan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6577
Cell: (203) 921-5059
Robert Munro
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
rmunro@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 246-9356
Cell: (203) 858-6182
Roe Colletti
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rcolletti@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x329
Cell: (203) 919-1834
Russell Miller
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
russellmiller@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6585
Cell: (917) 364-2257
Ruth DeVilliers
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
rdevilliers@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 219-1860
Ryan Loechner
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rloechner@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 856-9968