Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Sara Hardy Young
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
syoung@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6509
Cell: (917) 721-1761
Sarah Appel
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
sappel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6519
Cell: (203) 536-8684
Sarah Caras
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
scaras@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6503
Cell: (917) 407-1447
Sarah Lexow Keena
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
skeena@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6588
Cell: (203) 984-1798
Schuyler M. Morris
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
smorris@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (610) 505-6888
Seema Dohil
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
sdohil@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 561-4212
Serena Richards
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
srichards@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5708
Cell: (203) 273-2073
Shannon McAvoy
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
smcavoy@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x349
Cell: (203) 919-6363
Sharon D'Arinzo
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
sdarinzo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 249-3123
Shaun Pomposello
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
spomposello@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (212) 300-6748
Sheila Gallo
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
sgallo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x312
Sheila Higgins
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
shiggins@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 247-1324
Sheila Rosenthal
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
srosenthal@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 856-5278
Stephanie Hanford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
shanford@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5701
Cell: (917) 499-5402
Stephanie Reardon
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
sreardon@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 943-0565
Susan Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sengel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-5999
Susan Massey
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
smassey@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6571
Cell: (203) 524-7120
Susan O'Rourke
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sorourke@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 979-1181
Susan McClellan Valk
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
svalk@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 979-0999
Susan S. Katz
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
susankatz@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 246-7785
Suzanne Okie
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
sokie@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6512
Cell: (203) 856-9719
Suzie Binch
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sbinch@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-3217